Ship services

  • Calls Planning Office

    The calls Planning Office is the interface of the Harbour master with the port community (terminals, shipping agents ....) .It attributes the posts via the "TMIS" (Tangier Med Information System) it assures the treatment of calls by validating the berthing plans of terminals after checking the adaptability of the ships with berthing infrastructures and port facilities (maximum allowable Draughts, dimensions and characteristics of ships, maneuvers, meteorological conditions ...).it studies the consignment requests from shipping agents for validation by Tangier Med port Authority, receives booking for calls , prepares billing elements of calls and organizes weekly conferences of placement with the different stakeholders of the port community.

    For more information on the calls planning office, please contact : k.pla@tmsa.ma

    Vessel Traffic Service (VTS)

    The VTS funtions 24H / 24 and 07 / 7. It ensures the management and security of maritime traffic in the basins, harbors and anchorage areas of Tangier Med Port Complex, it manages the movements anchorage, berthing, sailing and berth shiftingof ships, ...) of ships, it also monitors in real time the calls . It coordinates and instructs services involved in the maneuvers entry, exit or the moving of ships (pilotage, towage, mooring, intervention port officer, etc ...) and assigns the obligatory support services.

    For more information about the VTS, please contact k.vts@tmsa.ma

    Port Intervention Office

    An operational service in which the officers are permanently on the port site and therefore are the representatives of the Harbor master on the ground. It is in charge of the effective supervision of maneuvers of entance, departure and of the shiftingvesselsinside the port and the availability of quays. It is, as such, the interface between the harbor master and the masters of ships and is responsible for the implementing of the port regulations, compliance with safety and security rules and it ensures the preservation of tools and public facilities.

    For more information about the Port intervention Office, Please contact K.opi@tmsa.ma

  • Pilotage

    The pilotage is a public service of High Technicality/ High Tech, that always knew how to evolve in order to meet changing technologies, the increase of maritime traffic and the gigantism of ships. To enter and exit the port, a ship have the obligation to rely on the assistance of a pilot, an expert of a Compulsory Pilotage Area. The Mission of a pilot rests on three leading roles:

    - The maritime safety

    - The protection of the environment

    - The traffic flow

    In fact, pilots are experts in ship handling and local navigation , they know perfectly the shallow waters , tides, currents, land and sea marks and local regulations, ensuring the prevention of accidents.

    The pilots of Tangier Med holdMaster Marinercertificate . They perform subsequently a long experience as high seas officer. The access to the pilot function is done after a careful selection of candidates followed by an examination to know their level in pilotage and a minimum period of 3 years tutored by experienced pilots. This experience is complemented by trainings and specialized internships in various maritime training centers recognized internationally in the USA, UK, France, Italy ...

    The Tangier Med pilotage station is always active with a permanent organization and total availability, the pilots work continuously, 365 days a year (24/24), day and night. The team is composed of a major pilot, three assistants and 12 pilots of which 8 from all categories. In order to better prepare the reception of ships, the watchtower of pilotage is equipped with a VTS console that allows the pilot a real time monitoring of targets to the port. The pilots can coordinate with the captains about the boarding procedures, inform them on current traffic, weather conditions through automatic weather station that is placed at their disposal.

    The Tangier Med port receives ships of all categories. To secure at most theircalls. The pilot station is endowed with two PPU (Portable Piloting Unit) that provide a centimeter accuracy of the position, and the tenth of a degree for Cap with a complete independence of the ships equipments which may vary depending on the builders and may present anomalies on the arrival in port.

    The pilotage service features 3 polyester pilot boats built in France, with a power of 900 hp, a top speed of 25 knots carrying up to 4 drivers. They are equipped with safety equipments and regulatory survival (JASON system, life rafts, life buoys ...), means of efficient communications and Navnet systems, radar, GPS ...

    Nowadays, the calls of the mega ships container (EMMA Mearsk, CMA CGM MARCOPOLO ....) Are regular and make of the Tangier Med port one of the largest Mediterranean and world calls . The entry into the Triple E service, the biggest ships in the world to date (18,260 TEU) confirms this position by the quality of the allocated infrastructures and the pilotage skills in the reception of ships.

  • Towing

    The towing at Tangier Med port consists of assisting all types of ships in its seamanship in all circumstances:

    • Towing to docking, shifting or undocking,

    • Assistance and rescue of ships in difficulty or in distress,

    • Special interventions in the port area for ships in dangerous situations: breaking the moorings, damage to machine or bar, running aground, fire etc.

    • Maintenance of ships at berth in case of unfavorable weather condition.

    The tugs are equipped with means to fight against the fire meeting the -FI FI standards. These tugs also have means of fight against pollution.

    Within the framework of a concession, the towing activity is ensured by 4 tugs (sisters-ships) 24h / 24 and 7/7. With a towing capacity of 60 tons and engine power largely sufficient. The fleet belonging to the Boluda company consists of VBMALABATA, VB CIRES, VB DALIA, and VB SPARTEL. The BOLUDA harbor towing services are certified ISO 9001/2008 and ISM Code (International Safety Management).

    For more information about the pilotage service, please contact k.pla@tmsa.ma

  • Mooring

    The mooring service in the Tangier Med Port Complex provides a full assistance to docking and undocking operations of ships during the port movements:

    • Berthing
    • Unberthing
    • Shifting

    In relation to the pilots and tugs, a mooring remains under the direct authority of the harbor master, which communicates the ship movements.

    The mooring service at Tangier Med port is provided by:

    • The Strait mooring company at port complex with the exception of TC1 (APMT TERMINALS TANGIER) and TC2 (EUROGATE TANGER)
    • APMTT at terminal TC1,
    • EUROGATE at terminal TC2.

    Mooring is part of the ship safety and hence the port infrastructure, teams are therefore available at Tangier Med port 24h / 24 and 7/7.

    Besides the human resources, the Strait mooring company has material resources necessary for the proper execution of mooring and undocking operations.

    2 moorings trucks for the transportation of the team TM1and for mooring operations,

    2. Mooring boats

    The port mooring services of SLD are certified ISO 9001/2008.

    For more information about the mooring service, please contact k.pla@tmsa.ma

  • Bunkering

    The bunkering by barge is an operation that consists in supplying ships withhydrocarbons by specialized barges equipped for this purpose. It is currently held at Tangier Med Port Complex by the company AEGEAN Marine Petroleum Network (subcontractor HTTSA) that has barges for this mission in the port area.

    Indeed, this activity allows ships to benefit from their commercial calls to get supplies of hydrocarbons.

    Nowadays, more than 1 MT( Million tons) bunkering products are delivered from Tangier Med and distributed as follows:

    • 20% in the Tangier Med port;

    • 80% in the Bay of Gibraltar and the roadstead of Fnideq and Alcazar , being part of the heritage of Tangier Med.

    Mindful of the importance of this port service, the Port Authority of Tangier Med has set up a regulation specifying the strict rules of its implementation on the security plan, and the protection of the environment.

    For more information on bunkering activities, please contact:

    Contact TMPA:
    Mounir MOURADI: m.mouradi@tmsa.ma
    Mounir MOURADI: m.mouradi@tmsa.ma
    Anas Halhal: a.halhal@tmsa.ma/Tel: + 212 (0) 661 170 442
    AEGEAN Contact:
    Jean Jose METEY: meteyjj@ampni.com
    Halim ISMAIL: tmops@ampni.com / Tel: + 212 (0) 661 058 310

  • Ship chandlers

    Tangier Med Port Authority has set up a specification for setting the terms under which ship chandling companies can operate in the port Tangier Med.

    -  List of shipchandler companies approved:

    Nom de la société Contact
    COSMOS MARINE SERVICES M. Abdeslam Bensebih
    Mme. Maria Jessus Salguero Cortes (signature conjointe)
    Phone : +34 93 337 23 70
    Mob : +659 93 63 43
    Email : abdeslam@cosmosmarineservices.com
    adriano@bcneuropesupply.com
    GEBR HEINEMANN MAROC M. FRANK MOSEL
    Tel : 0661 066270 (AKBIB)
    Directo : 956 771 493
    Fax : 956 - 62.68.15
    Móvil: 0034 680-572-615
    Email : s_akbib@heinemann-dutyfree.es J_Mas@heinemann-dutyfree.es
    MAHMOUDI SHIPPING M. Mahmoudi Mbirik
    Tel : 0522409791 / 0522249781
    Fax : 0522409792
    Email : n.lebardi@mahmoudishipping.ma
    UNIMAR BONDED STORES Olivier de Busschère
    Tel : 0539374104
    Fax : 0539331494
    Email : o.deb@unimarbondedstores.com
    IPHO Rachid CHRIGUI
    Tel : 0662045236
    Email : nadia@ipho.ma order@ipho.ma
     

    The authorizations of the exercise of Ship chandler activity are granted to companies after an evaluation meeting of the Commission in order to decide on the compliance of submitted files,

    - The specifications of ship chandlercan be removed from the harbor office of Tangier Med Port.

    - For more information regarding the activity of ship chandlery , please contact K. bsp@tmsa.ma

  • Guarding

    • The Tangier Med Port Authority (TMSA) has implemented a specification setting the conditions under which security companies can operate in the port Tangier Med. These specifications lay down several obligations on the licensees, the most important are:
    - The guarding activity must be conducted in accordance with national laws and international standards for security/Guarding
    • The Licensee shall provide to the port authority a copy of the certificates ISPS training of its personnel issued by a training center approved by the competent administration,
    • The licensee is obliged to ensure a continuous service. The licensee cannot consider his activity as intermittent.
    Only the security staff falling within a security company authorized by the Port Authority and having an ISPS training certificate, are entitled to exercise the guarding in the port area. List of the security companies authorized in 31 October 2012:

    GUARDING COMPANY

    AUTHORIZATION N°

    FROM

    TO

    ESDATA GUARDING

    TMPA_AU_04_18

    08/04/2018

    07/04/2023

    CLEAN CO SERVICES VIGILANCE SARL

    TMPA_AU_05_18

    25/03/2018

    07/04/2023

    CLEAN CO SERVICES CENTURY SARL

    TMPA_AU_06_18

    25/03/2018

    07/04/2023

    ATHENA SURVEILLANCE

    TMPA_AU_07_18

    10/03/2018

    07/04/2023

    G4S MAROC

    TMPA_AU_08_18

    22/01/2018

    07/04/2023

    AINSI MAROC

    TMPA_AU_09_18

    04/01/2018

    07/04/2023

    PROTECTAS MAROC

    TMPA_AU_10_18

    01/01/2018

    07/04/2023

    SNJH SARL

    TMPA_AU_12_18

    09/11/2018

    08/11/2020

    For more information about the Guarding Activity, please contact K.bsp@tmsa.ma
  • Ship repair and maintenance

    The ship repairs and diving works consist of maintenance operations involving propulsion engines, hull, propellers and other equipment of vessels.

    When the weather permits, and subject to set up all the safety and environmental protection measures required, these activities are currently allowed on board ships berthed at Tanger Med Port and strictly during periods allocated to their calls.

    Companies specializing in this type of work is currently installed in the logistics free zone of the port and can be contacted through the shipping agents and vessels.

    Note that the Tangier Med port has no dry dock and shipyard specialized in making technical stops and major ship repair works.

    List of companies specialized in this type of work currently installed in logistics free zone of the port:

    Company Contact
    Jobson Morocco
    Phone : +212 (5)39 93 00 84 / +212 (6)15 66 06 00
    Email : jobson@jobsonmorocco.com
  • Liquid waste disposal service (MARPOL Annex)

    Tangier Med Port Authority (MTPA) has implemented theOIL WASTE AND ITS MIXTURES WITH WATER disposal service under Annex I of the International Convention for the Prevention of Pollution from Ships "MARPOL"

    The liquid waste containing oil will be collected by barge and tanker trucks and transferred for treatment in accordance with relevant regulations and provisions of the Convention "MARPOL". The company "SERTEGO" was authorized to perform this service.

    For all additional information, you can contact M. SORDO Redouan, representative of the company SERTEGO Tangier Med port:

    Tél : 212 (0) 539 335 207

    Email: Servicemarpol@sertego.com

    marpoltgmd@sertego.com

Services aux navires

  • Accueil des navires

    Bureau de planification des escales

    Le Bureau de planification des escales est l’interface de la capitainerie  avec la communauté portuaire (terminaux, agents consignataires des navires….) : Il attribue les postes via le « TMIS » (Tangier  Med Information System), assure le traitement des escales en validant les plans d’accostage des terminaux après vérification de l’adaptabilité des navires aux infrastructures d’accostage et installations portuaires ( tirants d’eau admissibles, dimensions et  caractéristiques des navires , les manœuvres, conditions météorologiques…),   étudie les demandes de consignation provenant des agents maritimes pour validation par l’Autorité Portuaire Tanger Med ,reçoit les demandes d’escales, prépare  les éléments de facturation des escales et organise des conférences hebdomadaires de placement avec les différents acteurs concernés de la communauté portuaire.

    Pour plus d’informations sur le bureau de planification des escales, veuillez contacter k.pla@tmsa.ma

    Vessel Trafic Service (VTS)

    Le VTS Fonctionne 24H/24 et 07j/7. Il assure la gestion et la sécurité du trafic maritime dans les bassins, rades et zones de mouillage du Complexe Portuaire Tanger Med,  gère les mouvements (Mouillage, accostage, appareillage, déhalage…)   des navires, effectue le  suivi en temps réel des escales. Il coordonne et instruit les services intervenants dans les  manœuvres d’entrée, de sortie ou de déhalage des navires (pilotage, remorquage, lamanage, officier de port d’intervention, etc.…) et affecte les services d’assistance obligatoires.

    Pour plus d’informations sur le VTS  veuillez contacter k.vts@tmsa.ma

    Bureau d’intervention portuaire 

    Service opérationnel dont les officiers sont en permanence sur le site portuaire et sont, de ce fait, les représentants de la capitainerie sur le terrain.  Il est chargé de la supervision effective des manœuvres d’entrée, de sortie et de déhalage à l’intérieur du port et de la disponibilité des quais. Il est, à ce titre, l’interface entre la capitainerie et les commandants des navires et est chargé d’appliquer les réglementations  du port, du respect des règles de sûreté et de sécurité et la veille à la préservation des outillages et installations publics.

    Pour plus d’informations sur le bureau d’intervention portuaire, veuillez contacter k.opi@tmsa.ma

  • Pilotage

    Le pilotage est un service public de haute technicité, qui a toujours su évoluer pour répondre à des technologies changeantes, à l'augmentation du trafic maritime et le gigantisme des navires. Pour entrer et sortir du port, un navire a l’obligation de faire appel à l’assistance d’un pilote, expert de la zone obligatoire de pilotage. La mission du pilote repose sur trois rôles phares :

    • La sécurité maritime

    • La protection de l’environnement ;

    • La fluidité du trafic.

    En effet, les pilotes sont des experts de la manœuvre des navires et de la navigation locale, ils connaissent parfaitement les hauts-fonds, les marées, les courants, les amers et la réglementation locale, assurant ainsi la prévention des accidents.

    Les pilotes de Tanger Med détiennent un brevet de navigation de Capitaine au long cours. Ils exercent par la suite une longue expérience comme officier en haute-mer. L’accès à la fonction de pilote se fait après une sélection rigoureuse des candidats suivie d’un examen probatoire du pilotage et une période minimum de 3 ans sous tutorat des pilotes confirmés. Cette expérience est complétée par des formations et des stages spécialisés dans divers centres de formation maritime à renommée internationale aux USA, UK, France, Italie…

    La station de pilotage de Tanger Med est toujours active avec une organisation permanente et une disponibilité totale, les pilotes travaillent à feu continu 365 jours par an (24 / 24), jour et nuit. L’équipe est composée d’un pilote major, de trois adjoints et de 12 pilotes dont 8 toutes catégories.

    Afin de préparer au mieux l’accueil des navires, la vigie du pilotage est équipée d’une console VTS qui permet au pilote un suivi en temps réel des cibles en direction du port. Les pilotes peuvent ainsi coordonner avec les capitaines des modalités d’embarquement, les informer du trafic en cours, des conditions météorologiques grâce à la station météorologique automatique mise à leur disposition.

    Le port Tanger Med reçoit des navires toutes catégories. Afin de sécuriser au maximum leur escale la station de pilotage s’est dotée de deux PPU (Pilot Portable Unit) qui offrent une précision centimétrique de la position, et au dixième de degré pour le Cap en toute indépendance des équipements de navires qui varient selon les constructeurs et qui peuvent présenter des anomalies à l’arrivée au port.

    Le service de pilotage dispose de 3 pilotines en polyester construites en France, d’une puissance de 900 CV, une vitesse max de 25 nds pouvant transporter jusqu’à 4 pilotes. Elles sont dotées des équipements de sécurité et survie réglementaires (système JASON, radeaux de sauvetage, bouées de sauvetage...), moyens de communication performants et systèmes Navnet, radar, GPS…

    Aujourd’hui, les escales des méga portes conteurs (EMMA MEARSK, CMA CGM MARCOPOLO….) sont régulières et font du port Tanger Med une des plus grandes escales méditerranéennes et mondiales. L’entrée en service des Triple-E, les plus grands navires au monde à ce jour (18260 EVP) confirme cette position grâce à la qualité des infrastructures allouées et les compétences du pilotage lors de l’accueil des navires.

  • Remorquage

    Le remorquage au port Tanger Med consiste à assister tout type de navire dans sa manœuvre portuaire, en toutes circonstances :

    • Remorquage pour la mise à quai, le déhalage ou l’appareillage,
    • Assistance et sauvetage des navires en difficulté ou en détresse,
    • Interventions spéciales dans la zone portuaire pour les navires en situation dangereuse : rupture d’amarres, avaries de machines ou de barre, échouage, incendie etc.,
    • Maintien des navires à quai en cas de condition météorologique défavorable.

    Les remorqueurs sont équipés de moyens de lutte contre l'incendie répondant aux normes FI-FI. Ces remorqueurs disposent également de moyens de lutte anti-pollution.

    Dans le cadre d’une concession, l’activité de remorquage est assurée par 4 remorqueurs (sisters ship) 24h/24 et 7j/7. Avec une capacité de traction de 60 tonnes et une puissance machine largement suffisante. La flotte, appartenant à la société Boluda, est constituée du VB MALABATA,  du VB CIRES, du VB DALIA, et du VB SPARTEL.

    Les services de remorquage portuaire de BOLUDA sont certifiées ISO 9001/2008 et ISM code  (International Safety Management).

    Pour plus d’informations concernant le service de pilotage, veuillez contacter k.pla@tmsa.ma

  • Lamanage

    Le service de  lamanage au sein du Complexe Portuaire Tanger Med assure l'ensemble des opérations d'assistance à l’amarrage  et au désamarrage des aussières des navires lors des mouvements portuaires :

    • Accostage,
    • Appareillage,
    • Déhalage etc.

    En relation avec les pilotes et les remorqueurs, le lamanage reste sous l'autorité directe de la capitainerie du port, qui lui communique les mouvements du navire.

    Le service de lamanage au port Tanger Med est assuré par :

    • La société de lamanage de détroit au complexe portuaire à l’exception du TC1 (APMT TERMINALS TANGER) et du TC2 (EUROGATE TANGER),
    • APMTT au terminal TC1,
    • EUROGATE au terminal TC2.

    L'amarrage fait partie de la sécurité du navire et donc de l'infrastructure portuaire, des équipes sont en conséquence disponibles au port Tanger Med 24h/24 et 7j/ 7.

    En plus des ressources humaines, la société de lamanage de détroit dispose de moyens matériels nécessaires à la bonne exécution des opérations de l’amarrage et le désamarrage.

    • 2 camionnettes vire-amarres pour le transport de l’équipe TM1 et pour les opérations d’amarrage,
    • 2 Vedettes de lamanage.

    Les services de lamanage portuaire de SLD sont certifiées ISO 9001/2008.

    Pour plus d’informations concernant le service de lamanage, veuillez contacter k.pla@tmsa.ma

  • Soutage

    Le soutage par barge est une opération qui consiste en l’approvisionnement des navires en hydrocarbures par des barges spécialisées et équipées à cette fin. Elle est assurée actuellement au Complexe Portuaire Tanger Med par la société AEGEAN Marine Petroleum Network (sous traitant de HTTSA) qui dispose de barges destinées à cette mission dans l’enceinte portuaire.

    En effet, cette activité permet aux navires de profiter de leurs escales commerciales pour s’approvisionner en hydrocarbures.

    Aujourd’hui plus de 1 MT de produits de soutage sont livrés à partir de Tanger Med et repartis comme suit :

    • 20% dans le port Tanger Med ;

    • 80% dans la baie de Gibraltar ainsi que la rade de Fnideq et Alcazar faisant partie du patrimoine de Tanger Med.

    Soucieux de l’importance de ce service portuaire,l’Autorité Portuaire Tanger Med a mis en place un règlement spécifiant les règles strictes de sa réalisation sur le plan sécurité et protection de l’environnement.

    Pour plus d’informations sur les activités de soutage, veuillez contacter :

    Contact TMPA:

    Mounir MOURADI :m.mouradi@tmsa.ma

    Anas HALHAL: a.halhal@tmsa.ma/Tel: + 212 (0) 661 170 442

    Contact AEGEAN:

    Jean Jose METEY : meteyjj@ampni.com

    Halim ISMAIL : tmops@ampni.com /Tel: + 212 (0) 661 058 310

  • Ship chandlers

    Tanger Med Port Authority a mis en place un cahier des charges pour fixer les conditions dans lesquelles les sociétés de Shipchandling peuvent exercer leur activité au port Tanger Med.

    Liste des sociétés de Shipchandling agréées : 

    Nom de la société Contact
    Mahmoudi Shipping
    Tel : +212 (5)22 40 97 91 / +212 (5)22 24 97 81
    Email : ops@mahmoudishipping.ma
    sales@mahmoudishipping.ma
    IPHO (International Projet Holding Offshore
    Tel : +212 (5) 39 94 11 08/ +212 (5) 39 94 49 77
    Email : order@ipho.ma
    Unimar Bonded Stores
    Tel : +212 (0) 539-374104
    Email : info@unimarbs.com
    Cosmos Marine Services
    Tel : +212 (0) 666-033660
    Email : abdeslam@cosmosmarineservices.com

    Les autorisations de l’exercice de l’activité de Shipchandler sont accordées aux sociétés après une réunion de la commission d’évaluation en vu de statuer sur la conformité des dossiers présentés,

    Le cahier des charges de Shipchandling peut être retiré des bureaux de la capitainerie du Port Tanger Med.

    Pour toute information concernant l’activité du Shipchandling contactez K.bsp@tmsa.ma

  • Gardiennage

    L’Autorité Portuaire Tanger Med (TMPA) a mis en place un cahier des charges fixant les conditions dans lesquelles les sociétés de gardiennage peuvent exercer leur activité au port Tanger Med.

    Ce cahier des charges arrête plusieurs obligations à la charge des permissionnaires dont les plus importantes sont les suivantes :

    • L’activité de gardiennage doit s’exercer dans le respect des lois nationales et normes internationales en matière de gardiennage,
    • Le permissionnaire devra fournir à l’autorité portuaire une copie des attestations de formation ISPS de son personnel délivrée par un centre de formation agréé par l’administration compétente,
    • Le permissionnaire est tenu d’assurer un service continu. Le permissionnaire ne peut considérer son activité comme  intermittente.

    Seuls les agents de sécurité relevant d’une société de gardiennage autorisée par l’autorité portuaire  et disposant d’une attestation de formation ISPS, ont le droit d’exercer le gardiennage dans l’enceinte portuaire.

    Liste des sociétés des sociétés de gardiennage autorisées au 31 Octobre 2012: 

     

    SOCIETE DE GARDIENNAGE

    N° D'AUTORISATION

    DU

    AU

    TELEPHONE

    AINSI MAROC GS

    TMPA_AU_01_16

    04/01/2016

    03/01/2018

    0522451721

    G4S MAROC

    TMPA_AU_02_16

    22/01/2016

    21/01/2018

    0522497400

    ATHENA SURVEILLANCE

    TMPA_AU_03_16

    10/03/2016

    09/03/2018

    0522482367

    GARDNET SERVICES

    TMPA_AU_04_16

    10/03/2016

    09/03/2018

    0537795814

    RMO GRADIENNAGE

    TMPA_AU_05_16

    10/03/2016

    09/03/2018

    0522248535

    CLEAN CO SERVICES CENTURY

    TMPA_AU_06_16

    24/03/2016

    22/03/2018

    0539941271

    CLEAN CO SERVICES VIGILANCE

    TMPA_AU_07_16

    24/03/2016

    22/03/2018

    0539380822

    ESDATA GUARDING

    TMPA_AU_08_16

    08/04/2016

    07/04/2018

    0522231242

    Pour plus d’information concernant l’activité de gardiennage, veuillez contacter  K.bsp@tmsa.ma

  • Réparation navale

    Les travaux de réparations navales et travaux de plongée sous-marine consistent en des opérations d’entretien qui concernent les moteurs de propulsion, coque, hélices  ou autres équipements des navires.

    Quand les conditions météorologiques le permettent, et sous réserve de mettre en place  toutes les mesures de sécurité et de protection de l’environnement qui s’imposent, ces activités sont autorisées actuellement à bord des navires accostés à quai du port Tanger Med et ce strictement durant les périodes allouées à leurs escales commerciales.

    Des entreprises spécialisées dans ce type de travaux sont actuellement installées dans la zone franche logistique du port et pourront être contactées à travers les agents maritimes et consignataires des navires.

    A noter que le port Tanger Med ne dispose pas de cale sèche et de chantiers navals spécialisés dans la réalisation des arrêts techniques et des grands travaux de réparation des navires.

    Liste des entreprises spécialisées dans ce type de travaux actuellement installées dans la zone franche logistique du port :

    Nom de la société Contact
    Jobson Morocco
    Tel : +212 (5)39 93 00 84 / +212 (6)15 66 06 00
    Email : jobson@jobsonmorocco.com
  • Service de collecte déchets des navires

    • Service de collecte des déchets liquides des navires (annexe I de MARPOL)

      Tanger Med Port Authority (TMPA) a mis en place le service de collecte des déchets liquides chargés en hydrocarbures au titre de l’annexe I de la convention internationale pour la prévention de la pollution par les navires « MARPOL »,

      Les déchets liquides chargés en hydrocarbures seront collectés par barge et par camions citernes et transférés pour traitement conformément à la réglementation en la matière et aux dispositions de la convention « MARPOL ».

      La société « SERTEGO » a été autorisée pour réaliser ce service .

      Pour tous compléments d’informations, vous pouvez prendre contact avec Monsieur SORDO Redouan, représentant de la société SERTEGO au port Tanger Med :

      Tél : +212 674 908552

      Email :rsordo@sertego.com

      marpoltgmd@sertego.com

    • Service de collecte des déchets solides des navires (annexe V de MARPOL)

      Tanger Med Port Authority (TMPA) a mis en place le service de collecte des déchets solides au titre de l’annexe V de la convention internationale pour la prévention de la pollution par les navires « MARPOL »,

      Les déchets solides sont collectés par camions et transférés pour traitement conformément à la réglementation en la matière et aux dispositions de la convention « MARPOL ».

      La société «Tanger Med Utilities S.A » (TMU) » a été autorisée pour réaliser ce service.

      Pour tous compléments d’informations, ci-dessous le contact de la société TMU au port Tanger Med :

      Tél : +212 (0) 539 931 035/36
      Fax :+ 212 (0) 539 931 037
      Email : d.asssolide@tmu.ma / d.commercial 2@tmu.ma